Eighth Circuit Historical Society

The Historical Society of the United States Courts in the Eighth Circuit


The officers comprise the Historical Society's Executive Committee.

Honorable Richard G. Kopf
Chairman of the Board
United States District Court for the District of Nebraska
Lincoln, Nebraska

Frances Ross
University of Arkansas
Little Rock, Arkansas

F. Richard Lyford
Vice President
Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler & Hagen P.C.
Des Moines, Iowa

Ann T. Fessenden
Eighth Circuit Librarian
St. Louis, Missouri

Sheila Greenbaum
Capes Sokol Goodman Sarachan P.C.
St. Louis, Missouri

Home | Officers | Board of Directors | Branches | Incorporation/Bylaws
Annual Reports | Minutes | Newsletters | Surveys | History of the Federal Judiciary

Updated December 8, 2005
©2001 by the Historical Society of the U.S. Courts in the Eighth Circuit