Eighth Circuit Historical Society

The Historical Society of the United States Courts in the Eighth Circuit

2014 - 2016 Officers

Officers Since 1999 | Chair Judge Kopf and President Lyford's Awards, 2014 | Secretary Fessenden Retires

Board Chair

Officers, except for the position of Board Chair, are elected by the Board of Directors to serve a two year term and comprise the Historical Society's Executive Committee. The Board Chair is appointed by the President of the Society.


The Board of Directors elected the following slate of officers for a two year term during its meeting on May 3, 2016:

Officers Since 1999

Home | Officers | Board of Directors | Branches | Incorporation/Bylaws
Annual Reports | Minutes | Newsletters | Surveys

Featured Judges and Historical Topics | 8th Circuit Courthouses Poster
Judges' Papers | Oral History | Court Education and Outreach | History Workshop 2016
Recent Historical Publications | Eighth Circuit Reading Lists | History of the Federal Judiciary

©2001 by the Historical Society of the U.S. Courts in the Eighth Circuit