Eighth Circuit Historical Society

The Historical Society of the United States Courts in the Eighth Circuit

District of Minnesota Branch

Members of the Board of Directors from this Branch
Branch Officers
Branch Annual Reports
Meeting Minutes
Judge Miles Lord Biography
Judge Rensselaer R. Nelson Display
Judge Renner Display

Members of the Board of Directors from this Branch

The Honorable John R. Tunheim
U.S. District Court
300 South Fourth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Fax: 612-664-5087

Dulce Foster
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth Street, Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1425

Officers of the District of Minnesota Branch

Tom Boyd, President
Andrea Wambach, Secretary
Dulce Foster, Treasurer

Home | Officers | Board of Directors | Branches | Incorporation/Bylaws
Annual Reports | Minutes | Newsletters | Surveys

Featured Judges and Historical Topics | 8th Circuit Courthouses Poster
Judges' Papers | Oral History | Court Education and Outreach | History Workshop 2016
Recent Historical Publications | Eighth Circuit Reading Lists | History of the Federal Judiciary

©2001 by the Historical Society of the U.S. Courts in the Eighth Circuit